fairfoods banner

Upcoming Events

Here is a list of the main events Fairfoods is catering. The events marked with a star* are open to the public. We are often able to make pre-orders to bring along to events, contact us.

2016

vegan buffet with canapes

Wedding in Cornwall
Wednesday 4 May

Exeter Pride*
Saturday 7 May

12-4pm at Rougemont Gardens, Castle St, Exeter EX4 3UP

Wedding in Somerset
Saturday 14 May

Secret World Open Weekend*
Saturday 28 to Monday 30 May

From 10am to 4pm each day at Secret World Wildlife Rescue, New Road, East Huntspill, Highbridge, TA9 3PZ. We'll be providing vegan snacks and meals.

crostini

Afternoon tea with LACS
Wednesday 8 June

Exeter Respect Festival*
Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 June

Birmingham Wildlife Festival*
Saturday 18 June

Bournemouth Vegan Fair*
Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 June

Wedding in Devon
Saturday 2 July

quiche, egg-free, dairy-free and vegan

Swansea Vegan Festival
Saturday 16 July

Nunney Street Market and Fayre*
Saturday 6 August

10am to 5pm in Nunney, Somerset.

Wedding in Bristol
Saturday 20 August

Exeter Green Fair*
Saturday 3 September

Cathedral Green, Exeter, EX1 1HS from 10am-4pm.

choc cake

Welsh Vegan Festival*
Sunday 25 September
At the Tramshed Cardiff, Clare Road, CF11 6QP from 10.30am to 5pm. Organised by Farplace Animal Rescue.

Southwest Christmas Without Cruelty Festival*
Saturday 19 November

From 10am to 4:15pm at the Corn Exchange, Market Street, Exeter, EX1 1BU. Free entry. 2016 marks the tenth anniversary of this event!

Animal Aid Christmas Fayre, London*
Sunday 4th December.

From 10am to 5pm at Kensington Town Hall, Hornton Street, London W8 7NX.

All our food is vegan.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Past Events

From weddings, festivals and food fairs to office lunches and mail order cakes. Read more...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

FIND OUT MORE...

Keep me up to date with your mailing list sign-up
Free recipe e-book, monthly updates, special offers and recipes. (Your email address is kept private, and you’re free to unsubscribe at any time, using a link included in every email we send you.)

 

Home | Our Menu | Weddings | Events | Testimonials | Recipes | About Us | Contact | FAQ