fairfoods banner

Upcoming Events

Fairfoods is catering at the following events. The events marked with a star* are open to the public... if you are in the area, why not pop down? We are also happy to make pre-orders to bring along to events.


vegan buffet with canapes

Open Day at Secret World*
Sat 24 to Sun 25 October

From 10am to 4pm each day at Secret World Wildlife Rescue, New Road, East Huntspill, Highbridge, TA9 3PZ. We'll be providing vegan snacks and meals.

Cheltenham Vegan Fair*
Saturday 31 October

Vegan Outreach Stall in Exeter*
Saturday 7 November

quiche, egg-free, dairy-free and vegan

Cowspiracy Screening in Taunton*
Saturday 14 November

An excellent film. Showing at Moose Hall in Taunton. We'll be providing a meal, plus cakes and hot drinks. Details here, booking to follow.

South West Christmas Without Cruelty Festival*
Saturday 21 November

We are in the main food hall this year, providing hot and cold food and drinks all day.

Animal Aid's Christmas Fayre*
Sunday 6 December

At Kensington Town Hall, Hornton Street, London W8 7NX. £2 entry, under 11s free. We'll have a joint stall with Kind Cakes Mean Bakes, serving snacks, meals and puds.

choc cake

Tiverton Blue Cross Christmas Fair*
Saturday 19 December

At Willand Village Hall, Gables Road, Willand, Cullompton, Devon EX15 2PL. 11am-3pm. This is our very first fair actually in the village where Fairfoods is based.


Vegan Fair and Bake Sale in Exeter*
Saturday 23 April

Wedding in Cornwall
Wednesday 4 May


Wedding in Somerset
Saturday 14 May

Exeter Respect Festival*
Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 June

Bournemouth Vegan Fair*
Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 June

To be confirmed.

Wedding in Devon
Saturday 16 July


Past Events

From weddings, festivals and food fairs to office lunches and mail order cakes. Read more...




Keep me up to date with your mailing list sign-up
Free recipe e-book, monthly updates, special offers and recipes. (Your email address is kept private, and you’re free to unsubscribe at any time, using a link included in every email we send you.)


Home | Our Menu | Shop | Events | Testimonials | Recipes | About Us | Contact | FAQ