fairfoods banner

Upcoming Events

Fairfoods is catering at the following events. The events marked with a star* are open to the public... if you are in the area, why not pop down? We are also happy to make pre-orders to bring along to events.

2015

vegan buffet with canapes

Wedding in Reading
Saturday 11 July

Afternoon tea with LACS
Thursday 16 July

Lunch at meeting in Exeter
Saturday 18 July

Open Day at Secret World*
Sat 25 and Sun 26 July
From 10am to 4pm each day at Secret World Wildlife Rescue, New Road, East Huntspill, Highbridge, TA9 3PZ. We'll be providing vegan snacks and meals.

quiche, egg-free, dairy-free and vegan

Wedding in Devon
Saturday 8 August

Engagement Party in Devon
Saturday 22 August

Open Day at Secret World*
Sat 29 to Mon 31 August

From 10am to 4pm each day at Secret World Wildlife Rescue, New Road, East Huntspill, Highbridge, TA9 3PZ. We'll be providing vegan snacks and meals.

Exeter Green Fair*
Saturday 5 September

10am to 4pm at Cathedral Green, Exeter, EX1 1HS

choc cake

St Thomas Festival, Exeter*
Saturday 12 September

12 noon to 6pm at St Thomas Pleasure Ground, Cowick Street, Exeter, EX4 1HS. We'll have hot snacks, and cake.

West Midlands Vegan Festival*
Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 October

For the first time this is a two day event. We plan to be there for one day only, to be confirmed.

Vegan Cafe Night in Taunton*
Saturday 14 November

At Moose Hall in Taunton. Details to be confirmed.

South West Christmas Without Cruelty Festival*
Saturday 21 November

We are in the food hall this year, providing hot and cold food all day.

crostini

Animal Aid's Christmas Fayre*
Sunday 6 December

At Kensington Town Hall, Hornton Street, London W8 7NX. £2 entry, under 11s free. We'll have a joint stall with Kind Cakes Mean Bakes, serving snacks, meals and puds.

2016

Cake Buffet for Wedding in Cornwall
Wednesday 4 May

Wedding in Somerset
Saturday 14 May

Wedding in Devon
Saturday 16 July

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Past Events

From weddings, festivals and food fairs to office lunches and mail order cakes. Read more...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

FIND OUT MORE...

Keep me up to date with your mailing list sign-up
Free recipe e-book, monthly updates, special offers and recipes. (Your email address is kept private, and you’re free to unsubscribe at any time, using a link included in every email we send you.)

 

Home | Our Menu | Shop | Events | Testimonials | Recipes | About Us | Contact | FAQ