fairfoods banner

Upcoming Events

Here is a list of the main events Fairfoods is catering. The events marked with a star* are open to the public. We are often able to make pre-orders to bring along to events, contact us.

2016

vegan buffet with canapes

Bournemouth Vegan Fair*
Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 June

Exeter Mini-Wildlife Festival*
Saturday 2 July

From 10.30am to 3.30pm at Palace Gate Centre, Exeter, EX1 1JA. To celebrate National Badger Week. There will be various wildlife groups and activities to do. We'll be there with vegan hot and cold food and drinks. More info on the Facebook event page.

Wedding in Devon
Saturday 2 July

choc cake

Buffet Lunch in Exeter
Saturday 9 July

Swansea Vegan Festival*
Saturday 16 July

Vegan Cookery Workshop in Exeter
Saturday 23 July

Part of a Mindful Eating workshop running from 18th June to 30th July. Booking only, for more details email aspaaspaki@hotmail.com or ring 07796384334.

crostini

Nunney Street Market and Fayre*
Saturday 6 August

10am to 5pm in Nunney, Somerset.

Wedding in Bristol
Saturday 20 August

Exeter Green Fair*
Saturday 3 September

Cathedral Green, Exeter, EX1 1HS from 10am-4pm.

Brunch and Dinner at Yoga Workshop, Tiverton
Friday 9 to Sun 11 September

quiche, egg-free, dairy-free and vegan

Welsh Vegan Festival*
Sunday 25 September
At the Tramshed Cardiff, Clare Road, CF11 6QP from 10.30am to 5pm. Organised by Farplace Animal Rescue.

Secret World Open Weekend
Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 October

'The Secret World of Hedgehogs'. From 10am to 4pm each day at Secret World Wildlife Rescue, New Road, East Huntspill, Highbridge, TA9 3PZ.

Tiverton Blue Cross Christmas Fair
Saturday 12 November

Southwest Christmas Without Cruelty Festival*
Saturday 19 November

From 10am to 4:15pm at the Corn Exchange, Market Street, Exeter, EX1 1BU. Free entry. 2016 marks the tenth anniversary of this event!

choc cake

Animal Aid Christmas Fayre, London*
Sunday 4th December

From 10am to 5pm at Kensington Town Hall, Hornton Street, London W8 7NX.

Wedding in Glastonbury
Wednesday 21 December

All our food is vegan.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Past Events

From weddings, festivals and food fairs to office lunches and mail order cakes. Read more...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

FIND OUT MORE...

Keep me up to date with your mailing list sign-up
Free recipe e-book, monthly updates, special offers and recipes. (Your email address is kept private, and you’re free to unsubscribe at any time, using a link included in every email we send you.)

 

Home | Our Menu | Weddings | Events | Testimonials | Recipes | About Us | Contact | FAQ