Vegan Chocolate Covered Strawberries | Fairfoods

Upcoming Events

The main events Fairfoods is catering are listed here, those marked with a star* are open to the public. If you would like to book us:

2019

Wedding in Glastonbury, Somerset
Saturday 18 May

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 25 May
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon. Check out the event page.

Tiverton booking
Saturday 8 June

Wedding in Bovey Tracey, Devon
Monday 10 June

Hampshire booking
Saturday 15 June

Celebration in Brampford, Devon
Sunday 16 June

Birthday in Tavistock, Devon
Saturday 22 June

Marriage Celebration in Exmouth, Devon
Wednesday 26 June

Plymouth Vegan Festival*
Saturday 6 July

Exeter Booking
Saturday 13 July

Tolpuddle Martyrs’ Festival*
Friday 19 – Sunday 21 July
At Tolpuddle, Dorchester, Dorset. Buy tickets here.

Wedding in North Cornwall
Tuesday 23 July

Wedding in Cullompton, Devon
Friday 26 July

Dorchester Summer Vegan Market
Sunday 4 August

Donkey Sanctuary Summer Fair* (tbc)
Sunday 11 August

At Sidmouth, Devon.

Wedding in Oxfordshire
Saturday 7 September

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 14 September
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Yeovil Vegan Market
Saturday 19th October

Yeovil Vegan Market
Saturday 2nd November

South West Christmas Without Cruelty Festival
Saturday 23 November
At the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Animal Aid Christmas Fair
Sunday 8th December
10am-4.30pm at Kensington Town Hall, London.

Frome Vegan Fair
Sunday 15 December

Christmas Buffets and Deliveries*
Saturday 21 December (day) – Cullompton, Tiverton, Honiton and surrounds – deliveries

We’re offering Christmas Box and Extras deliveries on the above date and we’re also available to cater for Christmas parties. Please see our Christmas Menu for more info.

All our food is vegan.

Back to Top