Vegan Chocolate Covered Strawberries | Fairfoods

Upcoming Events

The main events Fairfoods is catering are listed here, those marked with a star* are open to the public. If you would like to book us:

2019

Exeter Booking
Thursday 28 March

Dorchester Spring Vegan Market*
Sunday 31st March

Salad Lab – Cookery Class*
Saturday 6 April
Salad Lab. Put your taste buds on alert because this cookery class includes a whole load of flavourbombs. More info and booking here.

Chard Vegan Food Arts and Craft Fayre
Saturday 20 April
10am to 2pm.

Exeter Pride
Saturday 11 May
We’ll be in Northernhay Gardens from 12-5pm with hot and cold food.

Wedding in Glastonbury, Somerset
Saturday 18 May

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 25 May
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon. Check out the event page.

Wedding in Bovey Tracey, Devon
Monday 10 June

Hampshire booking
Saturday 15 June

Birthday in Tavistock
Saturday 22 June

Plymouth Vegan Festival*
Saturday 6 July

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 20 July
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Wedding in Cornwall
Tuesday 23 July

Weston-Super-Mare Vegan Fair
Saturday 3 August

Donkey Sanctuary Summer Fair* (tbc)
Sunday 11 August

At Sidmouth, Devon.

Wedding in Oxfordshire
Saturday 7 September

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 14 September
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Yeovil Vegan Market
Saturday 19th October

Yeovil Vegan Market
Saturday 2nd November

South West Christmas Without Cruelty Festival
Saturday 23 November
At the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Yeovil Vegan Market
Saturday 7th December

Frome Vegan Fair
Sunday 15 December

Christmas Buffets and Deliveries*
Saturday 21 December (day) – Cullompton, Exeter and Tiverton deliveries
Sunday 22 December (morning) – Honiton delivery
We’re offering Christmas Box and Extras deliveries on the above dates and we’re also available to cater for Christmas parties. Please see our Christmas Menu for more info.

All our food is vegan.

Back to Top