Vegan Chocolate Covered Strawberries | Fairfoods

Upcoming Events

The main events Fairfoods is catering are listed here, those marked with a star* are open to the public. If you would like to book us:

2019

Somerset booking
Saturday 12-13 October

Exmouth Vegan Market
Saturday 2 November
11am to 5pm at Ocean Exmouth, Queens Drive, Exmouth, EX8 2AY.

South West Christmas Without Cruelty Festival*
Saturday 23 November
At the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Tiverton Booking
Wednesday 27 November

Animal Aid Christmas Fair
Sunday 8th December
10am-4.30pm at Kensington Town Hall, London.

Christmas Buffets and Deliveries*
Saturday 21 December (day) – Cullompton, Tiverton, Honiton and surrounds – deliveries

We’re offering Christmas Box and Extras deliveries on the above date and we’re also available to cater for Christmas parties. Please see our Christmas Menu for more info.

2020

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 18 January
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 14 March
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Exeter Pride
Saturday 2 May

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 9 May
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Scythe Green Fair
Sunday 14 June
TBC

Wedding in Sidmouth, Devon
Saturday 20 June

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 4 July
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Tolpuddle Martyrs Festival
Friday 17 to Sunday 19 July
TBC

Wedding in Newton Abbot, Devon
Saturday 12 September

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 26 September
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

All our food is vegan.

Back to Top