Upcoming Events

Here is a list of the main events Fairfoods is catering. The events marked with a star* are open to the public. If you’d like us to cater your wedding, birthday, festival or office lunch, contact us.

2018

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 23 June

Wedding in Devon
Saturday 7 July

Birthday
Sa
turday 21 July

North Devon Vegan Fair*
Saturday 28 July

Silverton Street Market*
Saturday 4 August
10-5pm in Silverton, Devon.

Wedding in Hampshire
Saturday 11 August

Wedding in Devon
Sunday 19 August

Glastonbury Vegan Fair*
Saturday 26 August
10-3pm at Glastonbury Town Hall, Somerset.

Wedding in Devon
Friday 31 August

Bridport Vegan Market*
Saturday 15 September
10am-2.30pm at Bridport Youth and Community Centre, Gundry Lane, DT6 3RL.

Frome Vegan Fair*
Sunday 16 September
9-4pm at the Cheese and Grain, Frome, Somerset.

Wedding in Bude, Cornwall
Saturday 22 September

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 29 September

Frome Vegan Market* (tbc)
Saturday 6 October

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 13 October

Hampshire booking
Saturday 20 October

South West Christmas Without Cruelty*
Saturday 24 November

Frome Vegan Market* (tbc)
Saturday 1 December

Christmas Buffets and Deliveries*
November until Friday 21 December
We’re available to cater for Christmas parties and we’re also offering freezer orders. Please see our Christmas Menu for more info.

All our food is vegan.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Past Events

From weddings, festivals and food fairs to office lunches and mail order cakes. Read more…

Back to Top