Vegan Chocolate Covered Strawberries | Fairfoods

Upcoming Events

The main events Fairfoods is catering are listed here, those marked with a star* are open to the public. If you would like to book us:

2019

Wedding in Exeter, Devon
Saturday 21 December 

2020

Film Screening in Exeter*
Thursday 9 January
In the evening, film to be confirmed. If there is a vegan documentary you would like to see screened please contact EFFA! We’re providing some snacks.

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 18 January
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Hampshire booking
Saturday 1 February

Booking in High Bickington, Devon
Friday 7 – Sat 8 February

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 14 March
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Anniversary Party in Yeovil, Somerset
Saturday 21 March

Exeter Pride
Saturday 2 May

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 9 May
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Scythe Green Fair
Sunday 14 June
TBC

Wedding in Sidmouth, Devon
Saturday 20 June

Wedding in Monmouth
Friday 3 July

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 4 July
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Tolpuddle Martyrs Festival
Friday 17 to Sunday 19 July

Wedding in Newton Abbot, Devon
Saturday 12 September

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 26 September
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

2021

Wedding in Bridgwater, Somerset
Saturday 26 June

Wedding in North Devon
Saturday 31 July

Celebration in Dulverton, Devon
Sunday 8 August

All our food is vegan.

Back to Top