fairfoods banner

Upcoming Events

Here is a list of the main events Fairfoods is catering. The events marked with a star* are open to the public. If you'd like us to cater your wedding, birthday, festival or office lunch, contact us.

vegan buffet with canapes

2018

Lunch in Bideford
Tuesday 6 March

Bridport Vegan Market*
Saturday 17 March

10am-2pm at Bridport Town Hall.

Wedding in Cornwall
Wednesday 11 April

strawberry cheesecake, raw vegan

Exeter Vegan Fair and Bake Sale*
Saturday 14 April

At St Stephen's Church, Exeter High Street. Times and other details to come.

Wedding in Somerset
Saturday 28 April

Wedding in Cornwall
Saturday 5 May

Wedding in Cornwall
Saturday 12 May

vegan coffee walnut cake

Wedding in Devon
Saturday 19 May

Hampshire booking
Saturday 2 June

Green Scythe Fair*
Sunday 10 June

From 11am to 11pm at Thorney Lakes, Muchelney, Somerset, TA10 0DW.

Wedding in Devon
Saturday 7 July

vegan crostini

North Devon Vegan Fair
Saturday 28 July

Wedding in Hampshire
Saturday 11 August

Wedding in Devon
Sunday 19 August

South West Christmas Without Cruelty*
Saturday 24 November

Christmas Buffets and Deliveries*
November until Friday 21 December

We're available to cater for Christmas parties and we're also offering freezer orders. Please see our Christmas Menu for more info.

All our food is vegan.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Past Events

From weddings, festivals and food fairs to office lunches and mail order cakes. Read more...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

FIND OUT MORE...

Keep me up to date with your mailing list sign-up
Free recipe e-book, monthly updates, special offers and recipes. (Your email address is kept private, and you’re free to unsubscribe at any time, using a link included in every email we send you.)

 

Home | Our Menu | Weddings | Events | Testimonials | Recipes | About Us | Contact | FAQ