Vegan Chocolate Covered Strawberries | Fairfoods

Upcoming Events

The main events Fairfoods is catering are listed here, those marked with a star* are open to the public. If you would like to book us:

2019

Exeter booking
Tuesday 22 January

Hampshire booking
Saturday 2 February

Exeter booking
Tuesday 19 February

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 16 March
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Dorchester Spring Vegan Market* tbc
Sunday 31st March

We are 10 years old!
Friday 5th April
Event to be confirmed.

Exeter Event
Saturday 11 May

Wedding in Glastonbury, Somerset
Saturday 18 May

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 25 May
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Wedding in Bovey Tracey, Devon
Monday 10 June

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 20 July
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Donkey Sanctuary Summer Fair* (tbc)
Sunday 11 August

At Sidmouth, Devon.

Wedding in Oxfordshire
Saturday 7 September

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 14 September
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

South West Christmas Without Cruelty Festival
Saturday 23 November
At the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Christmas Buffets and Deliveries*
Saturday 21 December (day) – Cullompton, Exeter and Tiverton deliveries
Sunday 22 December (morning) – Honiton delivery
We’re offering Christmas Box and Extras deliveries on the above dates and we’re also available to cater for Christmas parties. Please see our Christmas Menu for more info.

All our food is vegan.

Back to Top