victoria sponge and raspberry sundae cupcakes, vegan

Upcoming Events

The main events Fairfoods is catering are listed here, those marked with a star* are open to the public. If you would like to book us:

2018

Clevedon Christmas Vegan Fair*
Sunday 16 December
10-4pm at Clevedon Community Centre and the Princes Hall.

Christmas Buffets and Deliveries*
Friday 21 December (evening) – Cullompton and Tiverton deliveries
Saturday 22 December (day) – Exeter delivery
Sunday 23 December (morning) – Honiton delivery
We’re offering Christmas Box and Extras deliveries on the above dates and we’re also available to cater for Christmas parties. Please see our Christmas Menu for more info.

2019

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 19 January
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Hampshire booking
Saturday 2 February

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 16 March
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Wedding in Glastonbury, Somerset
Saturday 18 May

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 25 May
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Wedding in Bovey Tracey, Devon
Monday 10 June

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 20 July
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

Donkey Sanctuary Summer Fair* (tbc)
Sunday 11 August

At Sidmouth, Devon.

Exeter Vegan Market*
Saturday 14 September
10-2.30pm at the Corn Exchange, Exeter, Devon.

All our food is vegan.

Back to Top